Listen Live on

On Air

Diana Wehbe
Rev. Julius Cheeks
Rev. Julius Cheeks
Somebody Left on That Morning Train

Original Release Date:  November 6, 2001

Track Listing
  • 1. Somebody Left on That Morning Train
  • 2. Time, Time, Time
  • 3. Please Search the Books of Life
  • 4. I Promised the Lord
  • 5. Almost Persuaded to Turn My Back on God
  • 6. Died One Time, Won't Have to Die No More
  • 7. Tramp on the Street
  • 8. Come on and See About Me
  • Rev. Julius Cheeks: Vocals
  • Addie Jeter: Performer
  • Genobia Jeter: Performer
Share Email Bookmark